Kurparkhotel Bad Hofgastein

A warm welcome to the Gastein Valley

The Kurhotel Bad Hofgastein enjoys a perfect location right in the centre of Bad Hofgastein, on the edge of the pedestrianized area. We bid our guests a warm welcome to the Hurhotel and the Gastein apartments, right next to the Alpentherme Alpine spa.

Whether you are looking to spend a period of convalescence in Gastein, or are spending a holiday in Bad Hofgastein, you are sure to feel recuperated. Enjoy being looked after by us  as you relax in our spa hotel and apartments with direct “bath robe access” to the 

“Alpentherme Gastein” and the Bad Hofgastein Kurzentrum.

Enjoy staying in the heart of the Gastein Valley, with splendid views of the surrounding Gastein Mountains, with plenty of cafes, restaurants, and shops to hand. During your stay at the Kurhotel, we ensure that you experience a sense of pure well-being. Enjoy your most valuable time of the year, your holiday, in Bad Hofgastein in the directly linked apartments and holiday apartments.

Apartments Villa Bad Hofgastein - Type C 407
Kurparkhotel Bad Hofgastein
'Kurzentrum' convalescence centre in Gastein - Physiotherapy


Gastein in summer

Experience the unspoiled nature of the Gastein Valley and refuel on the energy of the mountains of the Hohe Tauern National Park on hikes across lush Alpine meadows or whilst mountain biking in the Gastein mountains. Whether you are after an active holiday, or a more leisurely one, summer holidays in Gastein have something to suit everyone. Summers in Gastein are simply unforgettable, with hiking, mountain biking, golf, or simply enjoying some time to relax. 

Gastein in winter

With the combination of the pleasure of skiing and the Alpentherme Alpine spa, winter holidays in Gastein are really unique. Skiers and snowboarders have 4 ski areas at their disposal to enjoy, whilst cross-country skiers and those who enjoy winter hiking can enjoy their activities in the snow-covered landscape and the clear air of the Gastein Valley. To round off days in the perfect way, relax and the cosy warmth in the thermal baths, conveniently accessible from the hotel and the apartments by means of underground “bath robe access”.

Convalescence stays

The comprehensive convalescence and health treatments on offer in the Gastein Valley cater for the alleviation and prevention of a wide variety of ailments. During your stay at the Kurhotel Bad Hofgastein, you benefit from direct, underground access to the “Kurzentrum” convalescence centre and to the Alpentherme Gastein spa. The therapeutic effects of radon can be experienced in the “Heilstollen” healing caves and also in the Gastein spa centre with its radon-containing thermal water. In addition, there are massages, physiotherapy, moor mud therapy, electrotherapy, and dietary advice available in the Gastein convalescence centre. 

Hiking holiday in Gastein
Winter holiday in Gastein - Skiiing
Relax in the alpine spa in Gastein

Kurparkhotel Bad Hofgastein

Herzlich Willkommen im Gasteinertal

In bester Lage, direkt im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein am Rande der Fußgängerzone erwartet Sie das Kurparkhotel Bad Hofgastein. Direkt neben der Alpentherme heißen wir Sie als Gast im Kurhotel in Gastein  herzlich willkommen. Erholung ist garantiert, denn in unserem Kurhotel mit direktem Bademantelzugang  zur Alpentherme Gastein und dem Kurzentrum Bad Hofgastein entspannen Sie und lassen sich verwöhnen. 

Umgeben von Cafés, Restaurants und Geschäften verbringen Sie einen Kur-Aufenthalt im Herzen des Gasteinertals mit herrlichem Blick auf die Gasteiner Bergwelt. Im Kurparkhotel sorgen wir während Ihres Kuraufenthalts für Ihr Wohlbefinden und Sie genießen Ihre Erholung in Bad Hofgastein - eine wertvolle Zeit für sich selbst und die Gesundheit.

Kurparkhotel Bad Hofgastein
Kurzentrum in Gastein - Physiotherapie
Alpentherme in Gastein

Impressionen

Gastein im Sommer

Beim Wandern über saftige Almwiesen oder beim Mountainbiken in den Gasteiner Bergen – erleben Sie die intakte Natur des Gasteinertals und tanken Sie Energie in den Bergen des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern. Ob Aktiv- oder Genuss – beim Sommeraufenthalt in Gastein ist für jeden etwas dabei. Ob Wandern, Mountainbiken, Golfen oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln lassen – ein Sommer in Gastein bleibt unvergesslich.

Gastein im Winter

Die Kombination aus Wintervergnügen & Therme macht den Winteraufenthalt in Gastein so einzigartig. Langläufer und Winterwanderer genießen die Aktivität in der tiefverschneiten Landschaft und der klaren Luft des Gasteinertals. Und im Anschluss entspannt man in der Therme und genießt die wohlige Wärme – ganz bequem vom Kurhotel aus unterirdisch über den Bademantelgang erreichbar.

Kur in Gastein

Ein umfangreiches Gesundheits- und Kurangebot sorgt im Gasteinertal für die Linderung und Vorbeugung von zahlreichen Beschwerden. In Ihrem Kuraufenthalt im Kurhotel Bad Hofgastein profitieren Sie vom direkten, unterirdischen Zugang zum Kurzentrum sowie zur Alpentherme Gastein. Das zentrale Heilmittel Radon kommt sowohl im Heilstollen als auch bei der Gasteiner Thermalkur im radonhältigen Thermalwasser zur Wirkung. Zusätzlich werden Massagen, Physiotherapie, Moortherapie, Elektrotherapie und Ernährungsberatung im Gasteiner Kurzentrum angeboten.

Wanderurlaub in Gastein
Winterurlaub in Gastein - Schneeschuhwandern
Entspannen in der Alpentherme in Gastein